Contact


 

General inquiries:  sales@carowpackaging.com  


To contact your regional sales representative directly:

Sheryl Stier, Western US and Western Canada Sales

sheryl@carowpackaging.com or 801-505-3566

WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, AZ, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, HI, AZ

 

Steve Carow, Midwestern US and Central Canada Sales

steve@carowpackaging.com or 815-455-4600 ext. 15

ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

 

Dean Gavney, Southern US Sales

dean@carowpackaging.com or 601-331-3815

KS, OK, TX, MO, AK, LA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL

 

Jeff Washbourne, Eastern US and Eastern Canada Sales

jeff@carowpackaging.com or 908-956-1682

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV

 

Angela Stasiak, International Sales

astasiak@carowpackaging.com or 815-455-4600 ext. 24

 

To contact your distributor sales representative directly:

Angela Stasiak, Eastern & Central US and Canada

astasiak@carowpackaging.com or 815-455-4600 ext. 24

 

Chanda Winandy, Western US and Canada

cwinandy@carowpackaging.com or 815-455-4600 ext. 22 

 

 
View Larger Map

You can reach us by car or train.  Please contact us for public transportation directions.

©2017 Carow Packaging, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.